Getting Around Kuala Lumpur

I have been getting a lot of messages lately about my Malaysian Trip specifically KL. That was almost a year ago already, but since I realized I haven’t really posted anything about it aside from the TripHobo Itinerary  I made,   I will share some of my favorite pics. I’m not good in taking pics, hope you bear with me.

Arenaa Star Hotel

Arenaa Star Hotel – Our Home for 5 nights at the heart of KL

KL Tower ( Menara)

KL Tower ( Menara) -Towering the Petronas Twin Tower – view from the Hotel rooftop

Museum Tekstil

Museum Tekstil – Beautiful Architecture right across Ocean Park and the I Love KL sign

Pampas Restaurant waslighted by the tower

Pampas Restaurant and KL tower at 5am  ( we love taking a walk at dawn)

Arts

Artist at the Central Market – Ive seen him paint some Philippine Celebrities too. I have my neice’s photo charcoaled for souvenir

enhance (8)

Need I say more?!

enhance (22)

When the tower changes color!

enhance (24)

Shi Narayanan temple – Beautiful and Holy

enhance (19)

A sight to behold! Peacock at the Batu Cave.. There a lot of them!

enhance (5)

Abdul Samaad Building, just right across Tekstil Museum

enhance (21)

Batu Cave – There were renovations when we came, that explains the scaffolding around the Murugan Statue.

enhance (15)

KLCC Park – we went at around 5pm to see Twin Tower at day time and waited all the way til lights turn on.

20161018_174448

Twin Tower by day

20161018_200425

Twin Tower by night!

 

There you go, I hope you all have fun.

Take care!

7 thoughts on “Getting Around Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

